all-around-luna

all-around-luna

Dizzy (Eng)

image.jpg

 

 

She makes me dizzy like a child
Sure she knows I am going wild
And with good care she keeps an eye
On me when I'm low or I'm high

She's perfect, she's just not aware
I love to tease her, it's unfair
It's just a stupid way to hide
My feelings bubbling inside

Sometimes I just push her away
She comes back in the other way
She thinks we're water through the stones
I want the freedom that she owns

Even though she's not here to stay
She keeps my dark clouds all at bay
Till I retreat in my fortress
Half alive, half dead, powerless

 

 

© 2014   



22/07/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Arts & Design pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 18 autres membres