all-around-luna

all-around-luna

House of Cards (Eng)

 

 

001 Abyss.jpg

 

This one goes out to my very special friends...

 

 

 

It's built up so delicately
But founded on turbulent sea
My house of cards
My house of dreams

 

And now I just can't bear its weight
Don't have the strength to stand up straight
When I think of you
When I dream of you

 

I've put my soul right at the base
But I am just a hopeless case
Lost in my paper castle
Alone without you


Outside I can hear the storm blow
Inside can you feel my pain grow
It's just a question of time
Till it comes tumbling down

 

I've put my soul right at the base
But I am just a hopeless case
Lost in my paper castle
Alone without you

© 2015   



07/08/2015
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Arts & Design pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 18 autres membres