all-around-luna

all-around-luna

Sailor (Eng)

 


 


 

I dive into his universe at the speed of thought

His doubts reflecting mine like an ocean floor.

Daydreaming at night time, his light at my door,

Shining through me, shining through to me.

I could stay there forever and more,

In the quiet ripples of his voice, soothing me.

Soothing me.

 

Gently carried away on his waves I'm gone.

His fears exposed in the secrecy of my head

Spreading from the center then circling on.

I wish I could cast away the shadow

Of his declining faith, nearly dead.

So that he can, relieved from all tension

Once again, dream of tomorrow...

 

© 2012   



05/08/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Arts & Design pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 18 autres membres