all-around-luna

all-around-luna

Control (Eng)

Control.jpg

 

 

Nothing left to feel
Nothing left to share
I was pinned to the ground
You were floating on air

You kept me on a leash
like a pet, like a slave
I just got so tangled
I felt kept in a grave

 

Then you hit me so hard
I stopped breathing again
Can’t quite figure it out
How I escaped this pain

 

Guess I left myself flow
All the way down the river
In the end I got stranded
On a beach of liquor

 

Took me a million years
To finally become
The person that I am
All the moorings undone

 

Now you’ve played your last trick
Setting fire to your soul
Call it Stockholm syndrome
Mine is out of control

 

 

 

 

© 2014   

 



01/11/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Arts & Design pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 18 autres membres